First Post

Well, this is my first post as a blogger. I was invited to Simple Sinner’s blog as a contributor. But since I was allowed to also start my own blog, here it is.

I’m not sure what direction this blog will take as The Black Cordelias is a Catholic Blog. I may blog on health care topics, parenting, history, religion, etc… Who knows?

So far not much going on…

One Response to “First Post”

  1. Fr. J. Says:

    Hey Doc, just found your new blog. It would be a great thing for you to blog on the chiropractic industry, if you are up for it. So much needs to be said, and you have guarded well your identity online. Go for it, brother.

Leave a Reply

